So much to do, so little time…..

Hi everyone, let me start by wishing you all a belated Happy New Year!

I decided to step away from my blog and social media over the Christmas holidays as I wanted to maximise the time I spent with my family.  Now the children are back to school it’s time for me to pick up where I left off.

There’s a lot to do this month as my ADR window opens up in early February, so it’s time to start firming up our itinerary and choosing restaurants.  I have started thinking about what we really ‘must do’ on this trip and what we’re not so bothered about doing.  My research has picked up so many new ideas and it never ceases to amaze me how much I still haven’t experienced at Disney – hence the title of today’s post.

Disney Food

This is our first time using the Dining Plan and I’m excited to be able to use it to try so many Disney restaurants that we may not have otherwise visited and this leads to me to ask the following;

If you could recommend one Disney restaurant which one would it be and why?

I look forward to reading all of your comments.

See ya real soon!

About Family Heights

Married to the love of my life and mum to two beautiful children. Blogging about all sorts of stuff that makes me happy. A Formula One fan and a self confessed Disney Addict!
This entry was posted in Family/Holiday/Disney, Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So much to do, so little time…..

  1. Ohh Sam, you are going to love the Disney Dining Plan! Which one did you choose? I personally love using the DDP and have done both the Quick Serve and the Table Service options. My personal favorite restautant is Ohana’s for breakfast with Lilo and Stitch! I try to never miss it. Another fave is The Crystal Palace in the Magic Kingdom. These two are a must do for my family.

    I can’t wait to hear about your choices! Have fun planning!

    Suz

    • Hi Suz

      Many thanks for your kind words. We got the DDP and I can’t wait to try it out!

      I really enjoyed ‘Ohana for dinner so I think we might try it for breakfast too (especially as I am a huge Stitch fan!) I like the idea of the Crystal Palace too.

      I just started to finalise our itinerary and restaurant choices as my ADR window opens next week, so I’ll put an update on here soon.

      Sam 😊

Leave a Reply

