A Dream is A Wish Your Heart Makes – The BiBs 2013

I started writing this blog almost a year ago as a way for me to share the excitement of our upcoming holiday to Walt Disney World.  Since those early days it has become a lot more than just a journal.

I enjoy writing and my blog has become my creative outlet.  My blog isn’t all singing all dancing and I don’t have hundreds of followers (I wish!) but I love it all the same.

I have become friends with a lot of people since my blogging journey started, most of whom I have only talked to via various forums, Twitter and Facebook, however they have become a huge source of support for me and have answered my numerous daft questions about blogging!

In the future I would love to see my blog grow and become more prominent in the blogging community and it is for this reason I am going to unashamedly ask for your help!

BRILLIANCE IN BLOGGING 2013

The Brilliance In Blogging (BiBs) 2013 Nominations have recently opened and I would be absolutely delighted if you would consider nominating me.  There are several categories and I would be truly grateful to be nominated in any of them, but the ones I would love to get a vote in are Lifestyle, Family, Travel or Fresh Voice. If you would like to vote please click on the logo above.

I don’t expect to win in any category but even one nomination would make my year!

Thank you so much for reading.

See ya real soon!

 

About Family Heights

Married to the love of my life and mum to two beautiful children. Blogging about all sorts of stuff that makes me happy. A Formula One fan and a self confessed Disney Addict!
This entry was posted in Family/Holiday/Disney and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Dream is A Wish Your Heart Makes – The BiBs 2013

  1. Annie Wiley says:

    Quick question, do you have to be a blogger to be able to nominate? Xx

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

